Loading...

Ottawa 613-236-5233

Ottawa Stand-Up Comedy Shows

Show Calendar

March 2021
Mar
Mon - Tue
1 - 2
Mon Mar 1 - Tue Mar 2
Mar
Wed
3
Wed Mar 3

Ice Queens

Let it go! Let it go! That's what we all want to do to Winter at this time of year, but since we can't... We might as well embrace it! Come see the Ice Queens! Join Ottawa's own comedy queen, Jesse Reynolds, as he hosts (stars in) this fun night of stand-up comedy featuring five of the sassiest and iciest female comics he knows, with the most chilling of them all headlining the show, Ashley Krawchenko! The cold never bothered them anyway. View Full Bio
7:30 PM Wed Mar 3
Mar
Thu - Sat
4 - 6
Thu Mar 4 - Sat Mar 6

Wafik Nasralla

One of the most likable comedians on the circuit, his broad based comedy has a universal appeal. Whether on a dark and dirty show or a children's fundraiser his comedy is unique and accessible. View Full Bio
With (Host) (Middle) Don Kelly & (Middle) (Middle) Greg Schroder
7:30 PM Thu Mar 4
7:30 PM Fri Mar 5
7:30 PM Sat Mar 6
Mar
Wed
10
Wed Mar 10

International Women's Day Show In support of Harmony House

Celebrate International Women’s Day in support of Harmony House. Come have some belly laughs while supporting a great cause!     View Full Bio
7:30 PM Wed Mar 10
Mar
Thu - Sat
11 - 13
Thu Mar 11 - Sat Mar 13

Chuck Byrn

Working professionally as a comedian since 1994 and as a national touring headliner since 1996, Chuck Byrn has the experience and knowledge to ensure your show or event is a success. Having performed in almost every conceivable circumstance, Chuck adjusts his performance to suit the situation.  View Full Bio
With (CoFeature) Bryan Hatt & (MC) Trevor Thompson
7:30 PM Thu Mar 11
7:30 PM Fri Mar 12
7:30 PM Sat Mar 13
Mar
Sun
14
Sun Mar 14

NEW TALENT SHOWCASE - OTTAWA

This show features amateurs at their best and worst!   Bring your friends and join the fun!  You never know what superstar comedian may be hanging around ready to sing a tune!

WANT TO SIGN UP TO PERFORM ON AMATEUR NIGHT?

Click on the Amateur Night tab for details. View Full Bio
7:30 PM Sun Mar 14
Mar
Wed
17
Wed Mar 17

Got Land Aboriginal Comedy Showcase

Got Land? Indigenous Comedy Show was created by Indigenous comedians to have a voice for our people and bring laughter to the people of Ottawa.
Got Land? brings many genre's of comedy to its audience and strives to keep belly laughs and bannock bums entertained throughout the evening. March 17th Yuk Yuk's presents Got Land? with your host Jenn Hayward star of the Jenn Hayward Show and Don Kelly star of APTN's Crazy like a linx and Fish out of Water.  View Full Bio
7:30 PM Wed Mar 17
Mar
Thu - Fri
18 - 19
Thu Mar 18 - Fri Mar 19

Big Comedy Parade

Big Comedy Parade is a hawt, sick variety show made up of  5 semi-sweet little darlings; Steve Love, Chris Borris, Ashley Krawchenko, Rynestone and Mitch Muirhead. View Full Bio
7:30 PM Thu Mar 18
7:30 PM Fri Mar 19
Mar
Sat
20
Sat Mar 20

SORRY, WE'RE TEMPORARILY CLOSED

To purchase a gift certificate please click on the "Gift Certificate" tab at the top of the page on a desktop or the menu bar at top left of page on a mobile. View Full Bio
7:30 PM Sat Mar 20
Mar
Fri - Sun
26 - 28
Fri Mar 26 - Sun Mar 28

Big Comedy Parade

Big Comedy Parade is a hawt, sick variety show made up of  5 semi-sweet little darlings; Steve Love, Chris Borris, Ashley Krawchenko, Rynestone and Mitch Muirhead. View Full Bio
7:30 PM Fri Mar 26
7:30 PM Sat Mar 27
7:30 PM Sun Mar 28