Back to Club Calendar
SPECIAL MONTHLY SHOW

Since 1995, this monthly special is hosted by the fabulous Kenny Robinson and is on the last Sunday of each month.

This show runs for about 2 hours.   View Full Bio

CLICK ON SHOW DATE FOR TICKETS

Yuk Yuk's Toronto

Sunday June 30 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday July 28 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday August 25 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday September 29 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday October 27 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday November 24 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday December 29 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday January 26 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday February 23 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday March 29 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday April 26 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday May 31 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday June 28 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday July 26 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday August 30 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday September 27 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday October 25 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday November 29 2020 @ 08:30 PM
Sunday December 27 2020 @ 08:30 PM