Back to Club Calendar
Darryl Lenox is judge, jury, and executioner when he takes the stage and presides over the courtroom of comedy with authority.  View Full Bio

CLICK ON SHOW DATE FOR TICKETS

Yuk Yuk's Halifax

Thursday July 21 2016 @ 08:00 PM
Friday July 22 2016 @ 08:00 PM
Saturday July 23 2016 @ 08:00 PM

Yuk Yuk's Ottawa

Thursday June 09 2016 @ 08:30 PM
Friday June 10 2016 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday June 11 2016 @ 09:30 PM
Sunday June 12 2016 @ 08:00 PM

Yuk Yuk's Toronto

Wednesday May 25 2016 @ 08:00 PM
Thursday May 26 2016 @ 08:00 PM
Friday May 27 2016 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday May 28 2016 @ 08:00 PM & 10:30 PM