Loading...

Ottawa 613-236-5233

Ottawa Stand-Up Comedy Shows

Show Calendar

July 2020
Jul
Fri - Sat
17 - 18
Fri Jul 17 - Sat Jul 18

Mark Hatfield

When Mark Hatfield retired from the NFL he tried nothing and is all out of answers. Mark hosts this UK style show that has 6 other comedians doing 10-12 mins of life changing material. Guaranteed laughs and good times. View Full Bio
9:00 PM Fri Jul 17
9:00 PM Sat Jul 18
Jul
Tue
21
Tue Jul 21

Big Comedy Parade

Big Comedy Parade is a hawt, sick variety show made up of  5 semi-sweet little darlings; Steve Love, Chris Borris, Ashley Krawchenko, Rynestone and Mitch Muirhead. View Full Bio
8:30 PM Tue Jul 21
Jul
Wed
22
Wed Jul 22
Jul
Thu - Sat
23 - 25
Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25

Kyle Brownrigg

Kyle Brownrigg is an undeniable presence in Canadian comedy. In June 2019 he was named 'Best Breakout Artist' at the Canadian Comedy Awards becoming the first gay male to have been awarded for a stand-up related category.

Originally from Ottawa, Kyle now makes his home in Toronto where he is a local and touring comic with Yuk Yuk’s. He was a finalist in SiriusXM's Top Comic competition - the search for Canada's next top comic, one of JFL42's New Faces, and was selected as one of Canada’s Homegrown Comics for Just For Laughs.

In his short career Kyle has done tapings for Comedy Network and CTV as part of Just For Laughs, CBC’s Halifax Comedy Festival, Laugh Out Loud, and The Debaters. He is certainly someone you don’t want to miss. View Full Bio
8:30 PM Thu Jul 23
9:00 PM Fri Jul 24
9:00 PM Sat Jul 25
Jul
Sun - Tue
26 - 28
Sun Jul 26 - Tue Jul 28
Jul
Wed
29
Wed Jul 29
Jul
Thu - Fri
30 - 31
Thu Jul 30 - Fri Jul 31

Derek Seguin

Special Show
Montreal-based Derek Seguin is one of the most sought after stand up comedians on the international circuit. He has performed at the prestigious invitation-only Just For Laughs festival an impressive 10 times as well as appearing numerous times at every other major festival in the country, making several television appearances along the way. View Full Bio
8:30 PM Thu Jul 30
7:00 PM Fri Jul 31