Loading...

Halifax 902-620-9202

Halifax Stand-Up Comedy Shows

Show Calendar

November 2022
Nov
Thu
3
Thu Nov 3
Nov
Fri - Sat
4 - 5
Fri Nov 4 - Sat Nov 5

Dan Hendricken

Fans find Dan charming and hilarious. He draws in the attention of every audience he preforms in front of with his charm and likeability and keeps them laughing and entertained the whole time.  View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Nov 4
8:00 PM Sat Nov 5
Nov
Wed
9
Wed Nov 9

They're Going Places Comedy Tour - Halifax

Special Show
THEY'RE GOING PLACES comedy tour is in town to deliver a hilarious, action-packed comedy show starring three of Canada's funniest rising comedians going coast to coast. Catch them before they're back on the road, performing ONE NIGHT at Yuk Yuk's Halifax! View Full Bio
8:00 PM Wed Nov 9
Nov
Thu
10
Thu Nov 10
Nov
Fri - Sat
11 - 12
Fri Nov 11 - Sat Nov 12

Mike Dambra

Known as the smart ass king of comedy, Mike comes armed with the ability to adapt to, and interact with,any audience. Mike's interactive style has earned him rave reviews in every venue and festival he's played in and is known for having audience members come back more than once in a week because the show is always different.
  View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Nov 11
8:00 PM Sat Nov 12
Nov
Thu
17
Thu Nov 17
Nov
Fri - Sat
18 - 19
Fri Nov 18 - Sat Nov 19

Ian Black

Originally from the west coast, Ian Black went against the traffic and moved east to Halifax, where he fell in with the wrong crowd and was pressured into trying standup. Since then, he has been voted Halifax's Funniest, reached the semi-finals in SiriusXM's nation-wide Top Comic competition, appeared twice at CBCTV's Halifax Comedy Fest, and broadcast on CBC radio's LOL. From theatres and clubs to retirement home dining rooms and boardwalk bandshells, Ian is a favourite across the Maritimes and has opened for such varied acts as Bob Saget, Tig Notaro, and Doug Stanhope.  View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Nov 18
8:00 PM Sat Nov 19
Nov
Thu
24
Thu Nov 24
Nov
Fri - Sat
25 - 26
Fri Nov 25 - Sat Nov 26

Scott Faulconbridge

Scott Faulconbridge has delighted International audiences with his masterful timing, quirky story telling and quick improvisational wit to established himself as one of Canada's headlining acts. His unique stories and songs are inspired by family mishaps that have made him a crowd favourite for three decades. His work has earned him three Canadian Comedy Award nominations for his work as an Improviser and a stand up comedian.   View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Nov 25
8:00 PM Sat Nov 26