Loading...

Halifax 902-620-9202

Halifax Stand-Up Comedy Shows

Show Calendar

September 2022
Sep
Thu
1
Thu Sep 1
Sep
Fri - Sat
2 - 3
Fri Sep 2 - Sat Sep 3

Kathleen McGee

Kathleen is the girl your parents warned you about. She will make you laugh and blush all at the same time. She's often labeled as dirty but she prefers honest. The darkest thoughts you've had Kathleen says them out loud.   View Full Bio
With (CoFeature2) Dave Burke & (MC)
8:00 PM Fri Sep 2
8:00 PM Sat Sep 3
Sep
Thu
8
Thu Sep 8
Sep
Fri - Sat
9 - 10
Fri Sep 9 - Sat Sep 10

Peter Anthony

Peter Anthony is a Canadian Comedy Award winner (Breakout Artist) and nominee (Best Male Comedian) originally from the small town of Pictou, Nova Scotia. Some of Peter’s credits include Montreal’s Just for Laughs Festival, CBC’s Halifax ComedyFest, Toronto’s North by Northeast (NXNE) Festival, CBC Radio’s The Debaters and television appearances on CBC, CTV Comedy, MuchMusic, and MTV. Outside of the club and festival circuit, Peter performs as a corporate entertainer. Some of his past clients include Tim Hortons, Procter & Gamble, Bell Mobility, Maple Leafs Sports and Entertainment Partnership, and SickKids Hospital. For more information about Peter be sure to visit peterisfunny.com. View Full Bio
With (MC) Peter White & (Middle) Albert Coombes
8:00 PM Fri Sep 9
8:00 PM Sat Sep 10
Sep
Thu
15
Thu Sep 15
Sep
Fri - Sat
16 - 17
Fri Sep 16 - Sat Sep 17

Best Kind Comedy Tour

Special Show
Bestkind Comedy Tour is back with a brand new show! Don't miss 3 of Newfoundland's funniest comedians; Mike Lynch, Colin Hollett, and Brian Aylward. 1 night only! View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Sep 16
7:30 PM Sat Sep 17
Sep
Thu
22
Thu Sep 22
Sep
Sat
24
Sat Sep 24

Manolis Zontanos

His unique brand of humour allows audiences into the mind of a simple, yet at the same time very complex man that leaves people feeling as though they made a new best friend. He is not one to miss! View Full Bio
8:00 PM Sat Sep 24
Sep
Thu
29
Thu Sep 29
Sep
Fri
30
Fri Sep 30

Dan Hendricken

Fans find Dan charming and hilarious. He draws in the attention of every audience he preforms in front of with his charm and likeability and keeps them laughing and entertained the whole time.  View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Sep 30