Loading...

Halifax 902-620-9202

Halifax Stand-Up Comedy Shows

Show Calendar

October 2021
Oct
Fri - Sat
1 - 2
Fri Oct 1 - Sat Oct 2

Best Kind Comedy Tour

Special Show
Bestkind Comedy Tour is back with a brand new show! Don't miss 3 of Newfoundland's funniest comedians; Mike Lynch, Colin Hollett, and Brian Aylward. 1 night only! View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Oct 1
8:00 PM Sat Oct 2
Oct
Fri - Sat
8 - 9
Fri Oct 8 - Sat Oct 9

Darryl Purvis

With some of the sharpest sarcasm and satire around, it’s no wonder that Darryl is considered one of the first-rate joke writers on the Canadian comedy scene. View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Oct 8
8:00 PM Sat Oct 9
Oct
Fri - Sat
15 - 16
Fri Oct 15 - Sat Oct 16

Scott Belford

Scott Belford’s unique and relatable comedy stylings have been a hit at Colleges and Corporate events across the country.  View Full Bio
8:00 PM Fri Oct 15
8:00 PM Sat Oct 16
Oct
Fri - Sat
22 - 23
Fri Oct 22 - Sat Oct 23

Nathan MacIntosh

Energetic, loud, and always funny, Nathan Macintosh, originally from
Halifax, is becoming one of the names to know in comedy. View Full Bio
With (MC) Francois Weber
8:00 PM Fri Oct 22
$22.50 15% tax Buy Now
8:00 PM Sat Oct 23
$22.50 15% tax Buy Now
Oct
Fri - Sat
29 - 30
Fri Oct 29 - Sat Oct 30

Steve Mackie

Steve Mackie is a high energy thrill ride. One of the most unique voices in Canadian stand-up comedy. His style is absurd, brash, and at the same time wholesome as he cover topics from universal basic income to GMO cat food. He's been delighting and confusing audiences for years and has appeared at musical festival Halifax Pop Explosion 3 times and was a semi-finalist for Sirius XM's Next Top Comic. View Full Bio
With (MC) Brittany Campbell & (Middle)
8:00 PM Fri Oct 29
$22.50 15% tax Buy Now
8:00 PM Sat Oct 30
$22.50 15% tax Buy Now