Back to Club Calendar
This show features amateurs at their best and worst.  Bring your friends and join the fun. View Full Bio

CLICK ON SHOW DATE FOR TICKETS

Yuk Yuk's Halifax

Wednesday October 02 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 09 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 16 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 23 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday November 06 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday November 13 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday December 04 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday December 11 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday January 08 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday January 15 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday January 22 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday January 29 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday February 05 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday February 12 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday February 19 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday February 26 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 04 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 11 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 18 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 25 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday April 01 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday April 08 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday April 15 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday April 22 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday April 29 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday May 06 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday May 13 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday May 20 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday May 27 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 03 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 10 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 17 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday June 24 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 01 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 08 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 15 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 22 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday July 29 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday August 05 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday August 12 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday August 19 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday August 26 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday September 02 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday September 09 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday September 16 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday September 23 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday September 30 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 07 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 14 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 21 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday October 28 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday November 04 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday November 11 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday November 25 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday December 02 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday December 09 2020 @ 08:00 PM
Wednesday December 30 2020 @ 08:00 PM