Back to Club Calendar
With opinionated rants and hard hitting jokes filtered through his disarming “everyman” personality, Nick cuts through the bull of an overly bureaucratic society that takes itself too seriously.  View Full BioView Video

CLICK ON SHOW DATE FOR TICKETS

Yuk Yuk's Burlington

Friday June 07 2019 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday June 08 2019 @ 09:00 PM

Yuk Yuk's Niagara Falls

Friday April 19 2019 @ 08:00 PM & 10:30 PM
Saturday April 20 2019 @ 08:00 PM & 10:30 PM
Thursday May 16 2019 @ 08:00 PM
Friday May 17 2019 @ 08:00 PM & 10:30 PM
Saturday May 18 2019 @ 08:00 PM & 10:30 PM

Yuk Yuk's Ottawa

Thursday May 09 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Friday May 10 2019 @ 09:30 PM
Saturday May 11 2019 @ 07:00 PM & 09:30 PM
Thursday May 23 2019 @ 08:30 PM
Friday May 24 2019 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday May 25 2019 @ 09:30 PM

Yuk Yuk's Vaughan

Saturday May 25 2019 @ 09:00 PM