Back to Club Calendar
A gregarious and dynamic comedian with a knack for telling it like it is,
Rob has become one of the brightest voices to hit the Canadian comedy
scene. View Full BioView Video

CLICK ON SHOW DATE FOR TICKETS

Yuk Yuk's Ajax

Friday August 18 2017 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday August 19 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Yuk Yuk's Hamilton

Friday September 08 2017 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday September 09 2017 @ 09:00 PM

Yuk Yuk's Ottawa

Thursday September 21 2017 @ 08:30 PM
Friday September 22 2017 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday September 23 2017 @ 07:00 PM & 09:30 PM

Yuk Yuk's Toronto

Wednesday August 30 2017 @ 08:00 PM
Thursday August 31 2017 @ 08:00 PM
Friday September 01 2017 @ 09:00 PM
Saturday September 02 2017 @ 09:00 PM
Sunday September 03 2017 @ 08:00 PM